Tour Itinerary: South Africa Tour of Sri Lanka 2018
South Africa will arrive in Sri Lanka on the 04th of July 2018 to take part in 02 Test Matches, 05 ODIs and one T20 game.
The tour itinerary is given below.

12th July to 16th July, 2018 01st Test Match GICS, Galle
20th July 2018 to 24th July, 2018 02nd Test Match SSC, Colombo
29th July, 2018 01st ODI – (Day Game) RDICS, Dambulla
01st August, 2018 02nd ODI – (Day/Night) RDICS, Dambulla
05th August, 2018 03rd ODI – (Day) PICS, Kandy
08th August, 2018 04th ODI – (Day/Night) PICS, Kandy
12th August, 2018 05th ODI – (Day/Night) RPICS, Colombo
14th August, 2018 T20I – (Day /Night) RPICS, Colombo
SKU: LK94040086